SGM Election Results For 2018/19 Season.

Thank you for all that attended the Special General Meeting.

Below are the election results for officers and committee for the 2018/19 season, commencing 1st September 2018.

President: David Porteus

Captain: Ali Douglas

Deputy Captain: Paddy Graham

Vice Captain: Sam Tuck

Hon Treasurer: Paul Walker

Hon Secretary: Brian Dobson


  1. Magnus Burbanks

  2. Nick De Cata

  3. Ashley Cowley

  4. Ali Frost

  5. Andy Hall

  6. Adam Heayberd

  7. Jon Higgs

  8. Lucy McNulty

  9. Ben Pugh

  10. Neil Richardson

  11. Gabby Rodrigues

  12. Jonny Searle

127 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Job Title: Assistant Junior Head Coach, Molesey Boat Club Responsible to: Junior Head Coach and through him to the Club Captain The Assistant Junior Head Coach’s time is divided between coaching, plan