Please reload

Recent Posts

SGM Election Results For 2019/2020 Season

June 20, 2019

Thank you for all that attended the Special General Meeting.


Below are the election results for officers and committee for the 2019/2020 season, commencing 1st September 2019.


President:             David Porteus

Captain:                 Joel Cassells

Deputy Captain:   Paddy Graham

Vice Captain:        Adam Pearson

Hon Treasurer:    Paul Walker

Hon Secretary:    Brian Dobson



  1. Ben Pugh

  2. Steve Parsons

  3. Magnus Burbanks

  4. Lucy McNulty

  5. Ali Frost

  6. Nick De Cata 

  7. Guy Leopard

  8. Andy Hall

  9. Richard Shirley

  10. Tom Middleton

  11. Andy Warren

  12. Lucy Primmer

Please reload

© 2019 Molesey Boat Club